Service

Service

Documentation/Qualification

Additional to the operator manual and maintenance recommendations – provided in local language – Automations Robotic provides on request and of course in compliance with 21 CFR part 11 and the GMP and GAMP guidelines with documentation packages, which are adapted to the applications and the requirements of our customers.

  • FAT protocols
  • SAT protocols
  • DQ (Design Qualification) documents i.e. QPP, FS, SDS, HDS, etc.
  • IQ (Installation Qualification) protocols
  • OQ (Operational Qualification) protocols

Training

Already during the acceptance (FAT) at our site, your operators who will work in the future with the equipment will get first basic instructions of operating the machine. On your request specific trainings can be offered in order to increase the theoretical and practical knowledge about the equipment. Key aspects could be programming of the robot, programming of the PLC, Maintenance, Image processing (if applicable) etc.

Services at site / after sales service

For Automations Robotic GmbH a project doesn´t end with the installation, qualification or start of the production. In a partnership relation to our customers, we want to offer always, whenever requested, the best possible support.

  • Installation of the equipment
  • Support/Execution of SAT
  • Support/Execution of IQ/OQ
  • Support during PQ
  • Support during start of production
  • Remote Access
  • Support via telephone and e-mail
  • 24/5 und 24/7 Support
  • Etc.

Other

Beside the a.m. services, Automations Robotic GmbH offers additional services like

  • Customized spare part packages
  • Upgrades of existing equipment
  • Preventive maintenance
  • Specific Service and Maintenances Contracts
  • Extended warranty period, etc.

 

 „SERVICE-CYCLE“

Like a watch shows all hours of a day,  our „Service-Cycle“ shows all phases of a project in which Automations Robotic GmbH can accompany its partners and their equipment, starting with the preparation of a first concept until a possible modification of the equipment for a new application.

pharma support cycle

Service

Services

Dokumentation/Qualifizierung

Neben der Betriebsanleitung und den Wartungsempfehlungen – erstellt in der jeweiligen Landessprache – liefert Automations Robotic GmbH auch sehr gerne auf Wunsch und selbstverständlich konform mit 21 CFR part 11 und den GMP und GAMP Richtlinien zusätzliche Dokumentationspakete, welche auf die jeweiligen Anwendungen und Anforderungen unserer Kunden angepasst sind.

  • FAT Protokolle
  • SAT Protokolle
  • DQ (Design Qualification) Dokumente wie z.B. QPP, FS, SDS, HDS, etc.
  • IQ (Installation Qualification) Protokolle
  • OQ (Operational Qualification) Protokolle

Training

Bereits während der Abnahme (FAT) bei uns im Hause erhalten die zukünftigen Betreiber erste Einweisungen zur Bedienung der Anlage. Auf Wunsch können spezifische Trainings angeboten werden, um das theoretische und praktische Wissen über die Anlage zu vertiefen. Schwerpunkte hierbei können sein die Roboterprogrammierung, die SPS-Programmierung, Wartungs- und Instandhaltung, Bildverarbeitung (falls eingesetzt), usw.

Services vor ort/ after sales service

Für Automations Robotic GmbH endet ein Projekt nicht mit der Inbetriebnahme, der Qualifizierung oder dem Start in die Produktion. In einer partnerschaftlichen Beziehung zu unseren Kunden möchten wir,  wann immer gewünscht, die bestmögliche Unterstützung bieten. Ob es dabei um die schnelle Inbetriebnahme oder um den kontinuierlichen Betrieb der Anlage geht, wir stehen zur Verfügung.

  • Installation der Anlage
  • Unterstützung/Ausführung der SAT
  • Unterstützung/Ausführung der IQ/OQ
  • Unterstützung bei der PQ
  • Unterstützung bei Produktionsstart
  • Remote Access
  • Support via Telefon und E-Mail
  • 24/5 und 24/7 Support
  • Etc.

Sonstiges

Neben den o.g. Dienstleistungen sind wir auch sehr gerne bereit unseren Kunden weitere Leistungen anzubieten. Hierzu zählen wir

  • Kundenspezifische Ersatzteilpakete
  • Upgrades bestehender Anlagen
  • Vorbeugende Wartungsarbeiten an den Anlagen
  • Spezielle Service-/ und Maintenance Verträge
  • Verlängerte Garantiezeiten, usw.

 

 „SUPPORT – CYCLE“

So wie eine Uhr alle Stunden eines Tages anzeigt, so stellt unser „Support –Cycle“ alle Phasen eines Projektes dar, in welchen Automations Robotic GmbH seine Partner und deren Anlage unterstützend begleiten kann, von der ersten Konzepterstellung bis hin zu einem möglichen Umbau der Anlage für eine neue Anwendung.

pharma cycle